Lynx Baseball

LYNX BASEBALL

 

*Make sure your son is properly equipped with cleats/spikes and tennis/turf shoes. If your son is a catcher, please make sure he has is equipment and is wearing a protective cup*

For any questions, please contact Jon DeGennaro at (281) 224-2927 or email jon@lynxbaseball.com

Typical Season February-July with 1 to 2 tournaments per month. For organizational questions please email jon@lynxbaseball.com



Lynx Travel Baseball still looking for a few kids to complete the following tournament teams:

8u Select 
9u Select
11u Elite 
If you are interested and want to schedule a private workout, please contact Jon DeGennaro either via email or cell/text:
jon@lynxbaseball.com 
(281)224-2927


Lynx Facebook Page -

Interested parents please fill out the tryout-form http://www.thefarmleague.com/combine-tryout-form/


The Lynx baseball organization calls the Farm League park home

The Lynx has teams of all ages and skill levels playing tournaments from January to July.  Most of our teams do not play tournaments in the fall as we encourage the players to participate in other sports.

The Lynx uses 4 baseball fields and will be using the new 6 lane indoor cages to train. Many of the teams have pro coaches who work with the players.

7U  

9U (red and gold teams)  Jon Degenaro   jon@lynxbaseball.com

11 U elite Coach Davidson 

11U premier  Joe Aulbert - aulbert@att.net    Ron Phelan – rphelan@educationalproducts.com     

11U select Coach Weaver  SMWEAVER1@AOL.COM

 11U select Troy Dalrymple 

12U select Coach Darrell Garcia  darrell@dgarciaagency.com

13U premier  Sam Sheldon    sam@sevelusa.com

 14U select Coach Darrell Garcia   darrell@dgarciaagency.com

14U Premier Coach Jon Degenero jon@lynxbaseball.com

For general team information please email

info@lynxbaseball.com

281-224-2927  for Lynx team placement, tryouts, and lessons

Photos

Lynx 9U Baseball 2016

Lynx 10U Baseball 2016

Lynx 10u USSSA 10 Open CHampions (Gulf Shores) 2016

      


Pinterest RSS Facebook Twitter